Uncategorized

Tea Blog

Okay so this is a new thingie that i like and i want to call my little ramble-ness and possibly my reviews for books…

Because i am a complete tea addict – It is an Irish thing, it is a compulsary part of our diet, like seriously it’s a major food group. It was a big thing in my house to be introduced as a Tea drinker. It validates you as a member of the family and acts as your entrance pass to adult conversations which in Ireland means parents gossip about people in town/neighbours and keep each other up to date on who in the family is pregnant and by who/with, even if this is someone who you have never heard of because they are the cat’s cousin who is three times removed. But thats home and i could potentially be related to anyone in Ireland if we back far enough and to find out all i need to do is ask my Nanny. 😀 Love her.

But anyone likes – please let me know.

Tea Blogger 🙂

Maebhe x

6 thoughts on “Tea Blog

    1. Thank you for you feedback. But for now i’d rather not have my site quoted too much in other blogs yet until im more comfortable with my work. But thank you for the compliment and maybe in the future. 🙂
      thank you again 🙂
      Maebhe

  1. Someone necessarily lend a hand to make seriously articles I would state. This is the very first time I frequented your website page and so far? I surprised with the research you made to create this actual publish amazing. Great task!

Leave a Reply

