Tea Break Catch-Up: Books!

So I’m going to use this as a regular update, hopefully once a week, to provide an update on what books I’m reading and new books that I’ve bought recently.

Something I’ve been thinking of doing for a while but got the motivation to actually do it today because I won a competition in work & I got a Waterstones book voucher which I used up today. πŸ˜€

So the books I bought with my voucher were;
*Tad Williams, The Dirty Streets of Heaven
*Patricia Briggs, Fair Game (read in the library but needed for my collection)
*Lynsay Sands, The Renegade Hunter

Currently (actively) Reading;
*Laini Taylor, Daughter of Smoke and Bone
*Naomi Novak, Throne of Jade
*…although admittedly I have an embarrassing number of books in the go at the minute I don’t think im going to write them all, just the ones that I’m really into reading weekly.

What are you reading?
And any recommendations? πŸ˜€

Maebhe

Leave a Reply

