Tea Blog

Tea Blog: Procrastination & Origami

I haven’t been feeling well this weekend, and while I have attempted to do some necessary university work, i.e my DISSERTATION
Dear god, my life is just stressful right now, but my brain is not in full gear, so all afternoon I have done nothing useful….

unless you count learning how to fold origami cranes!!!

VLUU L100, M100  / Samsung L100, M100

My army of Paper Cranes!!!

mwhahahah – First I will take over Waterstones and then the world!!

(Yes I watched a lot of Pinky & the Brain growing up)

2 thoughts on “Tea Blog: Procrastination & Origami

Leave a Reply

